Sie befinden sich hier: StadtverbandVorstand & Vereine

1. Vorsitzender

Hartmut Marckhoff

Zum Papenbruch 83 A

42553 Velbert

Tel:02053-969297

Fax:02053-969299

marckhoff@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hans-Jörg Bauer

Birther Str. 8

42549 Velbert

Tel: 02051-61209

Schriftführer

Joachim Heinzelmann

Im Wiesengrund 42

42553 Velbert

Tel: 02053-6372

heinzelmann_joachim@web.de

Kassierer

1. Fachberater

Hartmut Marckhoff

Zum Papenbruch 83a

42553 Velbert

Tel:02053-969297

Wertermittler

Hartmut Marckhoff

Zum Papenbruch 83a

42553 Velbert

Wertermittler

Hans-Jörg Bauer

Birther Str. 8

42549 Velbert

Tel:02051-61209

Schlichtungsausschuss

Klaus Hornig

Hans Gau

Gerd Dippel

Barbera Scholte

Renate Steinhoff

2. Birther Höfe e.V.

Reiner Hußfeldt
Veilchenweg 23
42549 Velbert
Tel: 02051-61438
Handy: 0171 7778818


hussfeldt@t-online.de

Stanislav  Kafka
von Behringstr.59
42549 Velbert
Tel:02051-84935

 

 

skafka@zurgrafenburg.de

3. Lieversholz e.V.

Joachim Heinzelmann
Im Wiesengrund 42
42553 Velbert
Tel: 02053- 6372
Handy: 015253143395

heinzelmann_joachim@web.de

4. Friedfeld e.V.

Monika Fischer
Schwanenstr. 44
42551 Velbert
Tel:02051-51205


diefischer1704@t-online.de

5. Uelenbeeck e.V.

Klaus Hornig
Friedrich Ebert Str. 253
42549 Velbert
Tel: 02051-54280

Klaus.hornig@unitybox.de

6. Neviges e.V.

Helga Fritz
Paulstr. 1
42553 Velbert
Tel: 02053-2266
Handy:015229440430
Kgv-neviges@versanet.de

7. Bleek e.V.

Alexander Schneider

Elisabethstr.1

42549 Velbert

Tel:02051/948760

 

8. Am Plätzchen e.V.

Günter Gockel

Dürerstr. 43

42549 Velbert

Tel: 02051-59884

 

gockel-g@t-online.de

9. Böttinger-Platz e.V.

Jürgen Hart

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 282

42549 Velbert

Tel: 02051-802055

Handy: 0176-96669075

gisela-hennenberg@t-online.de

10. Tönisheide e.V.

Naherholung

Ingo Klus

Birkenstr.63

42549 Velbert

Tel: 02051-253434

i.Klus@surfen.de

11. Grüne-Insel e.V.

Ralf Heim

Nelkenweg 38

42549 Velbert

Tel: 02051-67983

 

12. Gartenfreunde Bonsfeld e.V.

Thomas Hahn

Heeger Str.42

42555 Velbert

Tel:02052- 4094006

thohahn@msn.com.de